Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/Independent/Nominee) &	Date of Appointment
Audit Committee	Mr. C. B. Chhaya, Chairman	Non-Executive/Independent Director	16.05.2022/ 23.03.2022-Chairman
	Prof. R. S. S. Mani, Member	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017
	Mrs. Nitya Mirchandani, Member	Non-Executive/Non-Independent Director	04.04.2017
	Mr. Nrupang Bhumitra Dholakia, Member	Non-Executive/Independent Director	23.03.2022
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Prof. R. S. S. Mani, Chairman	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017/ 23.03.2022-Chairman
	Mr. C. B. Chhaya, Member	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017
	Mr. Nrupang Bhumitra Dholakia, Member	Non-Executive/Independent Director	23.03.2022
Stake Holders Relationship Committee	Mr. C. B. Chhaya, Chairman	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017
	Dr. Rahul Mirchandani, Member	Executive/CMD	04.04.2017
	Mrs. Nitya Mirchandani, Member	Non-Executive/Non-Independent Director	13.02.2019
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Dr. Rahul Mirchandani, Chairman	Executive/CMD	02.04.2014
	Mrs. Nitya Mirchandani, Member	Non-Executive/Non-Independent Director	13.02.2019
	Mr. Nrupang Bhumitra Dholakia, Member	Non-Executive/Independent Director	23.03.2022

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES-UPDATED-23.03.2022