COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non-	Date of
		Executive/Independent/Nominee) &	Appointment
Audit Committee	Mr. B. V. Dholakia,	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017
	Chairman		
	Prof. R. S. S. Mani,	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017
	Member	_	
	Mrs. Nitya Mirchandani,	Non-Executive/Non-Independent Director	04.04.2017
	Member		
	Mr. C. B. Chhaya,	Non-Executive/Independent Director	16.05.2019
	Member		
Nomination and	Mr. C. B. Chhaya,	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017
Remuneration	Chairman		
Committee	Prof. R. S. S. Mani,	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017
	Member		
	Mr. B. V. Dholakia,	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017
	Member		
Stake Holders	Mr. C. B. Chhaya,	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017
Relationship	Chairman		
Committee	Dr. Rahul Mirchandani,	Executive/CMD	04.04.2017
	Member		
	Mrs. Nitya Mirchandani,	Non-Executive/Non-Independent Director	13.02.2019
	Member		
Corporate Social	Dr. Rahul Mirchandani,	Executive/CMD	02.04.2014
Responsibility	Chairman		
Committee	Mr. B. V. Dholakia,	Non-Executive/Independent Director	02.04.2014
	Member		
	Mrs. Nitya Mirchandani,	Non-Executive/Non-Independent Director	13.02.2019
	Member		