## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES-UPDATED-01.04.2024

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/Independent/Nominee) &	Date of Appointment
Audit Committee	Mr. Nrupang Bhumitra Dholakia, Chairman	Non-Executive/Independent Director	23.03.2022 01.04.2024- Chairman
	Prof. R. S. S. Mani, Member	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017
	Mrs. Nitya Mirchandani, Member	Non-Executive/Non-Independent Director	04.04.2017
	Mr. R. V. Balasubramaniam Iyer Member	Non-Executive/Independent Director	01.04.2024
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Prof. R. S. S. Mani, Chairman	Non-Executive/Independent Director	04.04.2017/ 23.03.2022-Chairman
	Mr. Nrupang Bhumitra Dholakia, Member	Non-Executive/Independent Director	23.03.2022
	Mr. R. V. Balasubramaniam Iyer Member	Non-Executive/Independent Director	01.04.2024
Stake Holders Relationship Committee	Mr. Nrupang Bhumitra Dholakia, Chairman	Non-Executive/Independent Director	01.04.2024
	Dr. Rahul Mirchandani, Member	Executive/CMD	04.04.2017
	Mrs. Nitya Mirchandani, Member	Non-Executive/Non-Independent Director	13.02.2019
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Dr. Rahul Mirchandani, Chairman	Executive/CMD	02.04.2014
	Mrs. Nitya Mirchandani, Member	Non-Executive/Non-Independent Director	13.02.2019
	Mr. Nrupang Bhumitra Dholakia, Member	Non-Executive/Independent Director	23.03.2022